Catholic Church

1715 Telephone Road, Pascagoula, MS  39567

A Josephite Parish in the Biloxi Dioceses
Serving the African American Community for more than 125 years!

                                       October 5, 2019
                                       4:00 PM Mass

COMMENTATOR:                                   John Sabino

LECTOR:                                                 Doris Brown
LECTOR:                                                 Janice Chestang

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:                   Jacquelyn Chestang
                                                                 Teresa Ducksworth
                                                                 Ann Sabino

GIFT BEARERS:                                     Cheryl Wright &
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:              Alvin Carter
                                                                 Frances Crear
​                                                                 Kay Means

                                        October 6, 2019
                                        9:00 AM Mass 

COMMENTATOR:                              Antionette Planer

LECTOR:                                            Angela McCon
LECTOR:                                            Joycelynn Lett 

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:              Mr. & Mrs. Freddie Green
                                                            Mae Moulds
                                                            Lavone Robinson
                                                            Rodney POlk 
GIFT BEARERS:                                Louverta Cherry
                                                            Lillian Cherry
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:         Barbara Kennedy 
                                                            Nina Davis
                                                            Gregory Wright 
                                                             Donald Polk 
                                       October 12, 2019
                                        4:00 PM Mass 

COMMENTATOR:                                  Iola Winborn  

LECTOR:                                               Mark Nicholas
LECTOR:                                               Charlotte Gates

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:                 Julie Hite
                                                               Violet Lett
                                                               Ann Sabino

GIFT BEARERS:                                   Andrea Johnson 

                                                               Robert Johnson   
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:            Frances Crear
                                                               Alvin Carter
                                                               Kay Means

                                       October 13, 2019
                                       9:00 AM Mass

COMMENTATOR:                                  Zorria Sanders 

LECTOR:                                               Kayla Maurice 
LECTOR:                                               Dominic Sanders

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:                 Knyla Glaude
                                                               Kacha Coleman
                                                               Kylee Hill
                                                               LaDana Parker
                                                               Marcel Hopson 

GIFT BEARERS:                                    Justin Wright     
                                                                William Wright                    
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:              Melva Seabron 
                                                                 Gabby Stallworth
                                                                 Talon Carter         
                                                                 Crystal Glaude 
                                       October 20, 2019
                                       9 :00 AM Mass  

COMMENTATOR:                                 Jasmine Glaude 

LECTOR:                                              Shana Abney
LECTOR:                                              Paula Wilson
EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:                Brooke Williams 
                                                              Fred Perryman 
                                                              Salena Parker 
                                                              Simone Glaude 
                                                              Gabrielle Stallworth   

GIFT BEARERS:                                       Mr. & Mrs. George​
                                                                  Thompson & Family  
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:           Justin Glaude 
                                                              Latasha Glaude 
                                                              Catherine Glaude 

                                                              Cearly Parker 
                                       October 19, 2019
                                          4:00 PM Mass

COMMENTATOR:                                     Alisa Abney

LECTOR:                                                  Myrick Nicholas
LECTOR:                                                  Carol Taite 

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:                    Ann Sabino
                                                                  Jacquelyn Chestang                                                                       Violet Lett  
GIFT BEARERS:                                      Mr. & Mrs. Paul Fisher                                                          
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:               Alvin Carter
                                                                  Frances Crear
                                                                  Kay Means

                                       October 26,2019 
                                       4:00 PM Mass

COMMENTATOR:                                  Lawanna Stringfield

LECTOR:                                                  Charlotte Gates
LECTOR:                                                Doris Brown  

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:                  Jacquelyn Chestang                                                                       Teresa Ducksworth
                                                                Violet Lett

GIFT BEARERS:                                     Mr. & Mrs. John Sabino
MINISTERS OF HOSPITALITY:              Alvin Carter                                                                                      Frances Crear
                                                                 Kay Means
                                       October 27, 2019
                                       9:00 AM Mass

COMMENTATOR:                                Fannie Joseph    

LECTOR:                                              Mae Moulds   
LECTOR:                                              Arlene Bostic   

EUCHARISTIC MINISTERS:               Mr. & Mrs. Rodney Polk                                                                   Anthony Proctor​    
                                                              Antionette Planer
                                                              Paul Barial 

GIFT BEARERS:                                  State Stallworth
                                                              Agnes Stallworth                       
                                                              Clara Barial 

                                                              Bertha McClammey
                                                              Tony Cooper